New Microsoft virtual Academy Course – Failover Clustering in Windows Server 2012 R2 Hyper-V

Yesterday Microsoft launched a new Acadamy Course to explain Failover Clustering in Windows 2012 R2 Hyper-V.

This full day of training includes the following modules:

  1. Introduction to Failover Clustering
  2. Cluster Deployment and Upgrades
  3. Cluster Networking
  4. Cluster Storage & Scale-Out File Server
  5. Hyper-V Clustering
  6. Multi-Site Clustering & Scale-Out File Server
  7. Advanced Cluster Administration & Troubleshooting
  8. Managing Clusters with System Center 2012 R2

You can find the course here: